A Woman Who Wanders
A Woman Who Wonders
Do I Need to Put Something Down or Pick Something Up?
0:00
-8:33

Do I Need to Put Something Down or Pick Something Up?

A Woman Who Wonders - Episode 2

Welcome back! The second episode of A Woman Who Wonders is finally here. I hope you weren’t holding your breath because then you’ll be slightly dead.

In this episode I share my thoughts on carrying a heavy load. I question whether concrete limits are really concrete and whether canvas book bags can offer some assistance.

I’d love to hear from you in the comments.

Leave a comment

0 Comments
A Woman Who Wanders
A Woman Who Wonders
It feels great to have all the answers but sometimes all we have are questions. Join me every Wednesday as I share the questions I've been reflecting on in a voice note. If you like to ponder a question or two as you go about your day, this podcast is for you.
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Rahma