A Woman Who Wanders
A Woman Who Wonders
Can I Let This Be Bad?
8
0:00
-5:26

Can I Let This Be Bad?

A Woman Who Wonders - Episode 1
8

Welcome to the first episode of A Woman Who Wonders. I’m terrified and glad to have you here.

In this episode, I share some things I’m doing badly. Like speaking Italian, telling stories, and keeping my daughter’s face clean.

You’ll hear me end a podcast recording really badly too. I didn’t even say goodbye. I’ll remember that next time…

Discussion about this podcast

A Woman Who Wanders
A Woman Who Wonders
It feels great to have all the answers but sometimes all we have are questions. Join me every Wednesday as I share the questions I've been reflecting on in a voice note. If you like to ponder a question or two as you go about your day, this podcast is for you.